Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Alta Lakes Community Development District

2806 N. Fifth Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph: 904-436-6270
Fx: 904-621-9314
Email: lgallagher@rizzetta.com
Website: www.altalakescdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Robert Porter

Chairman

rsporter@drhorton.com

4220 Race Track Road
St. Johns, FL. 32259

Mark Dearing

Vice Chairman

mcdearing@drhorton.com

4220 Race Track Road
St. Johns, FL. 32259

John Gislason

Assistant Secretary

JRGislason@drhorton.com

4220 Race Track Road
St. Johns, FL. 32259  

Cassidy Hardison

Assistant Secretary

Chardison77@gmail.com

11628 Yellow Perch Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32226

Anthony Sharp

Assistant Secretary

aksharp@drhorton.com

4220 Race Track Road
St. Johns, FL. 32259

District Services

Lesley Gallagher, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

Lgallagher@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
2806 N. Fifth Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph: 904-436-6270
Fx: 904-621-9314
Website

Vincent Dunn

District Engineer

Dunn & Associates

Katie Buchanan

District Counsel

Hopping Green & Sams, P.A.

Tony Shiver, First Coast CMS

Amenity Access Cards and Rentals

service@firstcoastcms.com

HOA

Penny Chamberlain

PChamberlain@rizzetta.com

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
2806 N. Fifth Street
Suite 403
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Ph: 904-436-6270
Fx: 904-621-9314

 

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.